Welcome to this humble little blog at this corner of the internet!

The name is Inksquid (arbitrary pseudonym that just sort of stuck). Currently a student. Loves languages, watches too much anime for my own good, and has an itch to write every once in a while.

So yeah, you’ll probably see on here sporadic posts ranging from reviews on anime I watched, to thoughts about things that left an impression on me, to random things I felt like translating, to whatever else I feel like.

Besides English, I’ve never had enough formal education to write properly in any of the other languages I know, so please excuse any mistakes and feel free to point them out. Also feel free to comment on how I can improve my writing style. After all, that’s how I learn!

Enjoy!

PS: This is a blog for random thoughts about anything and everything. As such, spoilers are fair game everywhere except in reviews.

